Resources

 

Insurance

Farmers Insurance
Ryan Ramirez Insurance Agency
Ryan Ramirez
President
T: 714-622-5491
C: 714-235-8807
F: 714-276-0516
E: ramirez5@farmersagent.com
16742 Gothard Street Ste. 109
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
www.RyanRamirezIns.com
GVIS Insurance & Benefits
George Varela
Insurance Agent
T: 800-846-5902
C: 714-900-2363
E: george@gvis.biz
P.O. Box 18252
Anaheim, CA 92817-9998
www.gvis.biz

 

Farmers Insurance
Ryan Ramirez Insurance Agency
John Kent
Agency Producer
T: 714-622-5491
C: 562-619-0444
F: 714-276-0516
E: johnkentfarmers@gmail.com
16742 Gothard Street Ste. 109
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
www.RyanRamirezIns.com
Bankers Life & Casualty Company
Martin Heath Mackey
Insurance Sales Representative
T: 714-842-8578
C: 818-516-1899
F: 714-842-8905
martin.mackey@bankers.com
16168 Beach Blvd, Ste #121
Huntington Beach, CA 62647

 


Financial Consulting

Sperry Van Ness
Louis Hicks
Investment Advisor
T: 415-377-6064
C: 415-377-6064
E: Louis.Hicks@svn.com
3288 Stainer Street Ste. #201
San Francisco, CA 94123
www.thekasegroup.com
SRH Financial Consultants
Gabriele Velez, EA
Partner
T: 949-587-9890
F: 949-748-1555
E: gvelez@srhfinancial.com
9070 Irvine Center Dr. Ste. #260
Irvine, CA 92618

 

Thrive Financial
Jason Thibodeau
Loan Officer
T: 714-632-3223
F: 714-632-3612
E: jason@thriveloans.com
4095 E. La Palma Ave, Ste. J
Anaheim, CA 92807
www.thriveloans.com
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Pamela Lee Thompson, CFP, CRPC
Financial Advisor | Portfolio Manager
T: 949-467-6015 | 800-854-1222
F: 855-219-1269
pamela.l.thompson@ubs.com
888 San Clemente Dr. Ste. 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660-6301
www.ubs.com/fa/pamelathompson

 

United Credit Education Services
Jill Halbreich
Regional Vice President
T: 770-335-9870
E: UCESsales@gmail.com
www.united-credit.org
Wells Fargo
Pacific Midwest Business Banking
Chase Cole
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
T: 714-385-2010
C: 714-580-9984
e-Fax: 877-664-2492
E: chasecole@wellsfargo.com
500 N State College Blvd., Ste. 1030
Orange, CA 92868

 


Real Estate

Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC.
Ryan B. Smith
T: 866-338-5500
D: 949-271-6491
F: 800-339-7069
E: rsmith@advisorsmortgage.com
15375 Barranca Pkwy. #B-211
Irvine, CA 92618
www.advisorsmortgage.com

 


Business Services

Stefani Tieves
Associate District Manager
Small Business Services
T: 949-797-4158
C: 949-929-8286
F: 949-797-4150
E: stefani.tieves@adp.com
16800 Aston Street
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92606
Joy of Organizing
Business and Residential Organizing
Joy LoDato
T: 949-581-5600
C: 949-338-3004
PO Box 2525
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

 

Juice Plus
Alesia Jackson
T: 949-632-5200
E: alesia.abundanthealth@gmail.com
alesia.juiceplus.com
alesia.towergarden.com
AFJ Solutions
Expert Website Solutions
Matt Minetzke
T: 949-244-3349
matt@afjsolutions.com
9 Mayapple Way
Irvine, CA 92612
www.afjsolutions.com

 

Sessa Belle Salon
Sara: 714-724-6227
Belinda: 949-394-5648
E: sessabelle@gmail.com
1361 S Harbor Blvd. #10
Fullerton, CA 92832
www.sessabelle.com
H & A Transmissions
Leo Martinez
VP of Operations
T: 909-941-9020 | 866-4-A-TRANS
F: 909-941-9460
leo@hnatrans.com
8727 Rochester Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
www.hnatrans.com

 


Legal Services

Surf Side Law
Frank Dennaoui, Esq.
T: 949-330-7570
C: 949-742-4705
frank@surfsidelaw.com
3420 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

 


Title & Escrow

Ticor Title
Darleen Sweet
National Commercial Services Vice President
Senior Escrow Officer
T: 714-289-3344
F: 949-809-0658
E: DSweet@TicorTitle.com
18302 Irvine Blvd., Ste 100
Tustin, CA 92780
Ticor Title
Rhonda Valentine
Assistant Vice President
Sales Executive
Senior Escrow Officer
T: 714-289-3300
D: 949-295-3146
F: 949-809-0658
E: Rhonda.Valentine@TicorTitle.com
18302 Irvine Blvd., Ste 100
Tustin, CA 92780
rvalentineticortitleblog.com

 


Home Services

Wisdom Tool Repair
T: 714-432-1601
F: 714-432-1651
2238 S. Ritchey St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
www.wisdomtoolrepair.net
Eduardo's Fence
Eduardo Rosas
C: 909-239-4143

 

Solar City Corporation
Greg Agnos
Outside Account Executive - SMB
T: 858-212-1300
888-SOLCITY
E: gagnos@solarcity.com
1831 S. Ritchey St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Solar City Corporation
Chris Jones
Field Energy Consultant
T: 480-207-8171
888-SOLCITY
hjones@solarcity.com
1831 S. Ritchey St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
www.bankers.com

 


City Planning

City of Riverside
Todd Solomon
Code Enforcement Officer II
T: 951-826-2397
D: 951-826-2397
F: 951-826-2570
E: tsolomon@riversideca.gov
3900 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92522
www.RiversideCA.gov
City of Riverside
Claudine Sunga
Senior Office Specialist
T: 951-826-5633
D: 951-826-2398
F: 951-826-2570
E: csunga@riversideca.gov
3900 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92522
www.RiversideCA.gov

 


Medical Services

Miller Family Chiropractic
Dr. William Walsh
T: 714-540-1710
F: 714-540-3191
E: drwilliamwalsh@gmail.com
3151 Airway Ave. Ste. K103
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.drrandallmiller.com
Senior Placement Hotline
Fernanda Fletcher
Placement Specialist
T: 877-ELDERLOVE | 714-252-4200
F: 949-382-1251
E: info@placementhotline.com
www.placementhotline.com

 

Medi-Cal Consulting Services, Inc.
Lisa Ramsey
CEO & Founder
T: 877-633-4435
F: 877-274-7948
E: lisa@medihelper.com
417 S. Sherman Ave.
Corona, CA 92882
www.medihelper.com


Apple app
Google app